Rose Lemonade

Bitter becomes beauty again…

The Face March 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — RoseLemonade @ 3:24 pm

I just had to get a quick post in and showcase “The Face.”

Rhome makes a good deal of adorable faces and this one, I think, is our favorite and we finally caught it on camera.  This is the face he makes whenever the doorbell or our cell phones ring.  And to everyone who visits me, now you understand why it takes extra long for us to open the door.  I have to stop laughing, run after those cheeks so I can kiss them to death and then, finally compose myself and answer the door.  So don’t be concerned, we’re coming.  🙂

Love it!

 


 

4 Responses to “The Face”

  1. megan Says:

    oh my goodness, could he be any cuter? I absolutely cannot wait to meet him and let me kiddos play with him. They are already in love! I can only imagine how overwhelming it is to meet so many people who are so happy to meet you, though. 🙂 Let me know when you two are ready for a playdate. so stinkin’ cute!!!

  2. Lynne Says:

    Love that shirt! It somehow looks German.

  3. Linda p Says:

    Chrissy,

    How wonderful for you and JD! We are so overjoyed for you, unfortunately we have been so busy I have felt quite the slacker in keeping up with life outside of work and home. Your Rhome is so beautiful and it’s obvious parenthood suits you and JD. Much love to you, he is too PRECIOUS!

  4. jay Says:

    wutchu talkin bout mama


Leave a Reply

